Australian Security Education & Consulting Pty Ltd | Unit 8A/160 Lysaght Street, Mitchell ACT 2911 | (02) 6134 6631

CPP20212- CERTIFICATE II IN SECURITY OPERATIONS

2018 COURSE COMMENCEMENT DATES:

  • Monday, 15 January
  • Monday, 29 January
  • Monday, 12 February
  • Monday, 26 February
  • Tuesday, 13 March
  • Sunday, 25 March (due to public holiday that falls on Friday 30 March)

2018 WEEKEND COURSE COMMENCEMENT DATES 

  • Saturday, 3 February
  • Saturday, 17 March

 

HLTAID003 – PROVIDE FIRST AID

 

2018
January Wednesday 17 & Thursday 18 18:00 hrs to 21:00 hrs
January Thursday 25 09:00 hrs to 15:00 hrs
January Wednesday 31 & Thursday 1 Feb 18:00 hrs to 21:00 hrs
February Friday 9 09:00 hrs to 15:00 hrs
February Wednesday 14 & Thursday 15 Feb 18:00 hrs to 21:00 hrs
February Friday 23 09:00 hrs to 15:00 hrs
February / March Wednesday 28 & Thursday 1 March 18:00 hrs to 21:00 hrs
March Friday 9 09:00 hrs to 15:00 hrs
February / March Wednesday 14 & Thursday 15 March 18:00 hrs to 21:00 hrs
March Friday 23 09:00 hrs to 15:00 hrs
February / March Wednesday 28 & Thursday 29 March 18:00 hrs to 21:00 hrs

 

SITHFAB002 – PROVIDE RESPONSIBLE SERVICE OF ALCOHOL (RSA)

 

Date Time
Tuesday, 23 January 1700 hrs to 2200 hrs
Tuesday, 6 February 1700 hrs to 2200 hrs
Tuesday, 20 February 1700 hrs to 2200 hrs
Tuesday, 6 March 1700 hrs to 2200 hrs
Tuesday, 20 March 1700 hrs to 2200 hrs

 

CPCCWHS1001 – PREPARE TO WORK SAFELY IN THE CONSTRUCTION INDUSTRY

2018 COURSE DATES 

Month Time
Tuesday, 16 January 1700 hrs to 2200 hrs
Tuesday, 30 January 1700 hrs to 2200 hrs
Tuesday, 13 February 1700 hrs to 2200 hrs
Tuesday, 27 February 1700 hrs to 2200 hrs
Tuesday, 13 March 1700 hrs to 2200 hrs
Tuesday, 27 March 1700 hrs to 2200 hrs